qosadetective.blogg.se

Voxer vs viber vs whatsapp
Voxer vs viber vs whatsapp




voxer vs viber vs whatsapp

However, it could certainly be used almost in the same fashion. Yes, Tango and Viber kind of fall in to a slightly different category. So that is why I'm asking everyone of their thoughts! So I'm going to put you down as a HeyTell liker! :)

voxer vs viber vs whatsapp

Realisticly, you think What's Up would be top because of the multiple platform that it supports. I suppose it would defeat the purpose of a windy conversation on a walkie-talkie type of apps! ) However, I find Voxer a bit quirky at times and it appears in certain area the voice over doesn't like to play well with each other. HeyTell only big drawback I've seen is the lack of group conversation and the limited amount of time to talk. It is hard to choose between HeyTell and Voxer myself. It's not perfect either but it never crashes and sending messages go through the first time I send it unless signal sucks where I'm at.Hello there Big R! Thanks for that feedback. Now, here I am, after months of trying to deal with the app and all its quirks (I can't even send recorded video through this app?) and I've given up and gone back to WhatsApp. It's unfortunate because it otherwise has a great interface, some great video features and integrated well with G+ to the point I actually started to try to use Google+ more actively. I had a group chat with 4-5 other users on Android and they all had various issues with crashing, stability, etc. The issues are apparent on Android phones as well. I don't have a jailbroken iPhone, I'm on iOS 6.1.3 and this isn't only with my phone or with Apple. What's worse is how neglected it feels while their other products are constantly updating.

voxer vs viber vs whatsapp

I get that Google was trying to release a new product and get rid of GTalk but this was a poor way to go about it. The app is CONSTANTLY crashing, updates from the chat are slow to show up (I know this because I use the chrome extension as well), and the app just always feels so unresponsive. Google Hangouts is an unbelievable steaming pile of crap and if anyone is recommending this, they haven't used it nearly as much as I have.






Voxer vs viber vs whatsapp